Warning: Declaration of tie_mega_menu_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args, $id = 0) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/katniss/public_html/wp-content/themes/sahifa/functions/theme-functions.php on line 1965
WATCH the ‘Mockingjay’ Part 1 World Premiere Red Carpet Yahoo! Live Stream Here! | Jabberjays.net - A Hunger Games Fansite
Don't Miss

WATCH the ‘Mockingjay’ Part 1 World Premiere Red Carpet Yahoo! Live Stream Here!

HAPPY MOCKINGJAY PART 1 WORLD PREMIERE DAY, TRIBUTES! πŸ˜€

We’re only a few hours away from the biggest Hunger Games event of the year, and thanks to Yahoo! UK, even those of us not currently camping out at Leicester Square can follow all that’s happening on the red carpet.

Most of the Mockingjay Part 1 main cast will be in attendance, including Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Sam Claflin, Natalie Dormer, Elizabeth Banks, Julianne Moore, Donald Sutherland, Stanley Tucci, Jeffrey Wright, Jena Malone and director Francis Lawrence. The stream will go live at 5:30 pm UK time (12:30 pm ET/9:30 am PT), and you can use the embed above to watch it!

We will be tweeting live, so don’t forget to follow us there. Also, feel free to comment in this post if that’s more convenient for you. We look forward to watching the livestream along with you all!

About Carla

Carla Pinilla is a 30-year-old Chemical Engineer from Panama city, Panama. A consummate fangirl, she spends her time reading, writing (mainly fanfiction), or watching way too many TV shows.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!