Warning: Declaration of tie_mega_menu_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args, $id = 0) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/katniss/public_html/wp-content/themes/sahifa/functions/theme-functions.php on line 1965
Sam Claflin Live Twitter Q&A | Jabberjays.net - A Hunger Games Fansite
Don't Miss

Sam Claflin Live Twitter Q&A

#AskFinnick24-7-15

Attention tributes! Sam Claflin will be participating in a live Q&A on Twitter today using the hashtag #AskFinnick from 1pm UK time.

As of writing this post that’s just over an hour away, for our US readers that’s 5am PT / 8am ET and for any fellow Australian’s that’s 10pm AEST.

We’ll be sure to post highlights afterwards!

About Tash

Tash is a 28-year-old Australian currently working in communications and media. A keen WW2 history enthusiast, particularly when it comes to the airborne, Tash also enjoys gaming, car detailing and spending far too much time on the Internet.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!