Warning: Declaration of tie_mega_menu_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args, $id = 0) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/katniss/public_html/wp-content/themes/sahifa/functions/theme-functions.php on line 1965
Livestream Link for the Mockingjay – Part 2 World Premiere in Berlin | Jabberjays.net - A Hunger Games Fansite
Don't Miss

Livestream Link for the Mockingjay – Part 2 World Premiere in Berlin

mockingjay-world-tour-berlin

The world premiere of Mockingjay – Part 2 is being held tomorrow in Berlin, and it will be streamed live here! It goes live at 11:40 AM EST, 8:40 AM PST, 4:40 PM GMT, and 5:40 PM CET.

UPDATE: Lionsgate also tweeted out a mirror link, so you might want to try this one as well, seems like this will be the international broadcast.

About Zack DiGirolamo

Zack is from a small town in Connecticut. His favorite foods are pizza, pizza and more pizza. You can probably find him tucked behind a computer, watching Netflix.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!