Warning: Declaration of tie_mega_menu_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args, $id = 0) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/katniss/public_html/wp-content/themes/sahifa/functions/theme-functions.php on line 1965
WATCH LIVE: Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 Paris Premiere Livestream | Jabberjays.net - A Hunger Games Fansite
Don't Miss

WATCH LIVE: Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 Paris Premiere Livestream

hunger games la revolte partie 2

Watch the red carpet arrivals and interviews tonight in Paris right here sponsored by Orange! The broadcast begins from Le Grand Rex at 7:15pm local time (1:15pm ET, 6:15pm GMT, 10:15am PT).

Scheduled to attend are Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Woody Harrelson, Donald Sutherland and Francis Lawrence (you can probably count Nina Jacobson on that list too).

About Ciara McIntyre

Ciara works as a Script Supervisor, part-time film reviewer and full-time cinematic nerd.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!