Warning: Declaration of tie_mega_menu_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args, $id = 0) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home/katniss/public_html/wp-content/themes/sahifa/functions/theme-functions.php on line 1965
‘The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2’ Score Track List Now Available | Jabberjays.net - A Hunger Games Fansite
Don't Miss

‘The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2’ Score Track List Now Available

Mockingjay-Part2-SoundtrackTributes, thanks to the sharp eyes of our friends at Down with the Captiol, we now know that the original motion picture soundtrack for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2 will be available on iTunes on November 23 (which is the usual release date for the scores in the past) and is now available for pre-order.

We previously reported that the only available release date information stated December 4 (from Amazon.com), but this is still a possible release date for the audio cd. For those of you waiting for the MP3 album to go on sale on Amazon, we will post about that when it becomes available.

The track list, which undoubtedly would have been spoiler fodder before now, is also available.

  1. Prim Visits Peeta (1:25)
  2. Send Me to District 2 (2:09)
  3. Go Ahead, Shoot Me (4:58)
  4. Stowaway (3:36)
  5. Your Favorite Color Is Green (2:25)
  6. Transfer Command (8:14)
  7. Your Next Step (2:30)
  8. The Holo (3:46)
  9. Sewer Attack (8:00)
  10. I Made It Up (1:28)
  11. Mandatory Evacuation (3:14)
  12. Rebels Attack (5:17)
  13. Snow’s Mansion (5:16)
  14. Symbolic Hunger Games (2:08)
  15. Snow’s Execution (1:57)
  16. Plutarch’s Letter (3:01)
  17. Buttercup (1:09)
  18. Primrose (3:16)
  19. There Are Worse Games to Play / Deep in the Meadow / The Hunger Games Suite (feat. Jennifer Lawrence) (9:41)

About Crystal

A 35 year-old mom to two living in Honolulu, Hawaii, Crystal Watanabe is co-author of Yum-Yum Bento Box: Fresh Recipes for Adorable Lunches.
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!